الأسئلة الشائعة

 

هل موقع Rail Ninja صادق؟ هل هو جدير بالثقة؟ وكيف يمكنني الحصول على التذاكر الخاصة بي؟ احصل على إجابات للأسئلة الأكثر شيوعاً حول موقع Rail Ninja أدناه. وإذا كنت لا تزال تواجه مشكلة في حجز تذاكر القطار إلى أوروبا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا، حيث سيسعد فريق دعم Rail Ninja الخاص بنا بمساعدتك وتزويدك بخبراتهم المهنية بسرعة. نحن معك قلباً وقالباً!

 

متى سوف أحصل على تذكرتي؟

عندما تشتري تذكرة من موقع Rail Ninja، نحاول إصدار التذاكر الخاصة بك بمجرد توفرها على الموقع الإلكتروني الخاص بشركة القطارات. علاوة على ذلك، نوفر لك تاريخاً تقديرياً للقيام بتحميل التذكرة ليطمئن قلبك. ومع ذلك، يرجى العلم أن فريقنا قد يتلقى في بعض الأحيان تدفقاً هائلاً من الطلبات، لذلك قد تتلقى التذاكر في وقت متأخر قليلاً عما هو متوقع. وفي هذا السيناريو أيضاً، نقوم بمعالجة التذاكر حسب الأولوية واعتماداً على تاريخ المغادرة. لهذا يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى أنه سيتم إصدار تذاكرك في الوقت المناسب لمغادرتك. نحن نقدر سعة صدرك وتفهمك! هل اقترب موعد سفرك ولم يتم إصدار تذاكرك بعد؟ اتصل بنا.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على تذكرتي؟

للحصول على تذكرتك، عليك أولاً شرائها من موقع www.rail.ninja! إذا قمت بذلك، عليك تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك، وستتمكن من رؤية حالة الحجز الخاص بك. إذا قمت بالحجز مسبقاً، يرجى العلم أنك قد تحتاج إلى الانتظار إلى ما قبل تاريخ مغادرتك بقليل حتى يتم إصدار التذاكر. يمكنك الحصول على التذاكر من خلال حسابك على موقع Rail Ninja أو العثور عليها في صندوق بريدك الإلكتروني بمجرد إصدارها. يمكنك أيضاً استخدام هذا الرابط لاسترداد تذكرتك.

ما هو الحد المسموح به للأمتعة؟

من أفضل الأشياء في السفر على متن القطار هو اصطحاب أمتعتك معك، حيث لا توجد قيود صارمة على كمية الأمتعة التي يُسمح للمسافر بإحضارها على متن القطار. ولكن حتى لا تختلط الأمور، يوصى بحمل أمتعة يد لا يزيد وزنها عن 36 كجم، ويجب ألا يتجاوز مجموع الأبعاد 180 سم. اعتماداً على حجم أمتعتك، يمكنك تخزين أمتعتك إما على الرف فوق مقعدك أو في أماكن تخزين الأمتعة الموجودة في نهاية كل عربة أو وسطها أو أمامها.

هل موقع Rail Ninja جدير بالثقة؟

تقدم شركة Rail Ninja تذاكر للمسافرين منذ عام 2016 وأصدرت أكثر من مليون تذكرة قطار منذ إطلاق الشركة. إن القدرة على حجز التذاكر بلغتك وعملتك وطريقة الدفع المفضلة لديك والقيام بكل ذلك مقدماً تجعل Rail Ninja من بين أفضل مقدمي خدمات حجز تذاكر القطارات في العالم. أظهر العديد من المسافرين ثقتهم في خدمة حجز تذاكر القطار، ولم يشتروا تذاكر لرحلاتهم فحسب، بل شاركوا آرائهم علناً أيضاً. يمكنك التحقق من درجات رضى العملاء حول Rail Ninja من خلال المواقع الأخرى للمراجعات مثل مراجعات Trustpilot وGoogle.

هل الحجز من خلال موقع Rail Ninja آمن؟

بالطبع، جميع التذاكر التي يتم حجزها من خلال Rail Ninja صالحة، وعلى عكس شركات السكك الحديدية الأخرى، لدينا فريق دعم بشري حقيقي جاهز للمساعدة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يخضع كل حجز يتم إجراؤه على Rail Ninja لفحص مكافحة الاحتيال، مع التأكد من عدم استخدام أي بطاقة مسروقة لشراء التذاكر. تتطلب هذه العملية أحياناً من العملاء تقديم رمز لتأكيد التحقق بعد حجز التذاكر، لكنها ضرورية لضمان إجراءات السلامة.

ما مدى موثوقية Rail Ninja؟

تلتزم شركة Rail Ninja بتقديم خدمة ممتازة، ولهذا السبب لديها فريق مكون من أكثر من 200 عضو لمساعدة العملاء من مختلف المكاتب حول العالم، بما في ذلك الوجهات الأوروبية مثل ليتوانيا ومالطا وصربيا وسويسرا وخارجها - الولايات المتحدة وهونغ كونغ وأستراليا. يمكن للمسافرين التواصل مع فريق خدمة العملاء من خلال إنشاء حالة من هنا.

هل موقع Rail Ninja صادق؟

إذا كنت تتساءل عما إذا كان موقع Rail Ninja صادقاً - فإن الإجابة المختصرة هي نعم! نحن نقدم دعماً حقيقياً للعملاء ونصدر تذاكر صالحة كلياً لجميع عملائنا. على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية، قمنا بتوسيع نطاق خدمتنا خارج أوروبا وعرضنا تذاكر لأمريكا الشمالية وأمريكا الجنوبية وأستراليا والمسارات الأكثر شهرة في آسيا. بينما يتسبب هذا التوسع السريع في حدوث خلل في نظامنا في بعض الأحيان، فإننا نسعى دائماً للحفاظ على معايير ممتازة لخدمة العملاء وضمان حصول جميع عملائنا على تذاكرهم في الوقت المناسب.

 

یمكنك ألا العثور على رحلة؟

أنقر على الزر بالأسفل وقم بتسجيل الدخول باستخدام تفاصيل طلبك وقم بتحميل تذكرتك مرة أخرى.

 
 

هل ما زلت بحاجة إلى مساعدة؟

نحن في الخدمة. یمكنك التحدث معنا (خلال أوقات الدعم) أو تقدیم طلب للحصول على المساعدة .وسنبذل جھدنا لمعالجتھ على الفور

 
 

مزيد من المعلومات حول Rail Ninja

+300 ألف

من المسافرين حجزوا تذاكر من خلال Rail Ninja على مدار السنوات الخمس الماضية

+100 ألف

من الاستفسارات تم معالجتها من قبل فريق الدعم لموقع

98.9%

معدل رضا العملاء بناءً على آراء وتقييمات العملاء

Frequently Asked Questions

 

Is Rail Ninja legitimate? Is it trustworthy? And how do I get my tickets? Find out answers on the most asked questions about Rail Ninja below. And if you're still having trouble booking train tickets to Europe, don't hesitate to contact us as our Rail Ninja Support Team will be happy to assist you and quickly provide you with their professional expertise. We've got your back!

 

When will I get my ticket?

Whenever you purchase a ticket on Rail Ninja, we attempt to issue your tickets as soon as they become available on a train company's website. What is more, we provide an estimated date of ticket download date for extra peace of mind. However, please keep in mind that our team might sometimes receive an overwhelming influx of orders, so you might receive tickets a bit later than estimated. Still, we process tickets by priority in this scenario, depending on the departure date. So you can rest assured that your tickets will be issued in time for your departure. We appreciate your patience and understanding! Is your travel date approaching, and your tickets are not issued yet? Contact us

How to get my ticket?

To get your ticket, you first need to purchase it on www.rail.ninja! If you did, then log in to your account, and you will be able to see the status of your booking. Bear in mind that you might need to wait closer to your departure date for the tickets to be issued if you booked way in advance. Once the tickets are issued, you can get the tickets from your account on Rail Ninja or find them in your email inbox. You can also use this link to retrieve your ticket.

What's the luggage allowance?

One of the best things about traveling on a train is taking your luggage with you, as there are no strict limits on how much luggage a traveler is allowed to bring on board. But for passengers not to get carried away, it is recommended to have carry-on luggage of no more than 36 kg, the sum of dimensions should not exceed 180 cm. Depending on the size of your luggage, you can store your luggage either on the shelf above your seat or in the luggage storage spots located at the end, middle, or front of each car.

Is Rail Ninja trustworthy?

Rail Ninja has been providing tickets for travelers since 2016 and has issued over a million rail tickets since the company's launch. Being able to book tickets in your preferred language, currency, and payment method and do it all in advance puts Rail Ninja among the world's top train ticket booking services. Many travelers have shown trust in the train ticket booking service and not only purchased tickets for their journey but also shared their opinion publicly. You can check the satisfaction scores of Rail Ninja on third-party review platforms such as Trustpilot and Google reviews.

Is booking with Rail Ninja safe?

Yes, all tickets booked with Rail Ninja are valid, and unlike other rail companies, we have a real human support team ready to assist. In addition, every booking made on Rail Ninja goes through an anti-fraud check, making sure none can use a stolen card to purchase tickets. This process sometimes requires customers to provide a code to confirm the verification after booking tickets, but it's vital for ensuring safety procedures.

How reliable is Rail Ninja?

Rail Ninja is committed to providing excellent service and, for that reason, has a team of over 200 team members assisting clients from various offices around the world, including European destinations like Lithuania, Malta, Serbia, Switzerland, and beyond - the United States, Hong Kong, and Australia. Travelers can reach out to the customer service team creating a case here.

Is Rail Ninja legit?

If you wonder if Rail Ninja is legitimate - the short answer is yes! We provide genuine customer support and issue only valid tickets to all our customers. Over the last few years, we have extended our service beyond Europe and offered tickets for North America, South America, Australia, and the most popular routes in Asia. While this rapid expansion sometimes causes glitches in our system, we always strive to maintain excellent customer service standards and ensure all our clients get their tickets in time.

 

Can't find your train ticket?

Click the button below, login with your order details and download your ticket again.

 
 

Still need assistance?

We are here to help. Chat with us (if available) or open a case and we will do our best to address it promptly.

 
 

More information about Rail Ninja

300k+

travelers who have booked tickets on Rail Ninja over the past 5 years

100k+

successfully resolved inquiries by the Support Team of Rail Ninja

98.9%

customer satisfaction rate based on feedback and client reviews