Flam
226 km
Oslo
Abfahrtsstation:
5743 Flam, Flam, Norwegen
Ankunftsstation:
Jernbanetorget 1, 154, Oslo, Norwegen
Port Authority
Akershusstranda 19, 0102, Oslo, Norwegen
Oslo Busstermin
Schweigaards gate 10 , 0185, Oslo, Norwegen
Markenname
Zugart
Reisezeit
Preis von
Abflüge
Bewertung
NSB
NSB
Train with 1 change
5 Std. 37 Min.
$117
3
96.00%

Ein schneller und modernen Zug gehört ohne Zweifel zu den tollsten Möglichkeiten, um zwischen den wunderschönen norwegischen Städten Flam und Oslo zu reisen. Das norwegische Eisenbahnsystem ist sehr gut ausgebaut und verbindet alle wichtigen Stadtzentren der Landes. Die Züge auf der Strecke von Flam nach Oslo bieten Ihnen alles, was Sie für eine angenehme Reise benötigen, einschließlisch bequemer Sitze, viel Stauraum für Ihr Gepäck und mehr als genug Beinfreiheit. Außerdem ist Norwegen ein sehr malerisches Land und eine Fahrt mit der Bahn von Flam nach Oslo ist eine großartige Möglichkeit die Schönheit dieses einzigartigen Ortes zu bewundern.

 

Gibt es eine direkte Bahnverbindung von Flam nach Oslo?

Leider gibt es keinen Direktzug. Wenn Sie mit dem Zug zwischen den schönen Städten reisen möchten, müssen Sie am Myrdal-Hauptbahnhof, einem der schönsten Bahnhöfe Norwegens, schnell umsteigen. Er liegt hoch in den Bergen. Aber keine Sorge, die Züge, die auf der Strecke fahren, erreichen eine Geschwindigkeit von 210 km / h und machen die Zeit wieder gut, die Sie beim Umsteigen verloren haben.

Wie lange dauert die Zugfahrt von Flam nach Oslo?

In der Regel dauert eine Zugfahrt von Flam nach Oslo nicht länger als 6 Stunden und 30 Minuten (einschließlich des oben erwähnten Zugwechsels in Myrdal).

Muss ich Zugtickets von Flam nach Oslo im Voraus buchen?

Ja, wir empfehlen dringend, Ihre Tickets mehrere Monate vor Reiseantritt zu buchen. Beide Städte sind äußerst beliebte Reiseziele in norwegen. Kein Wunder, dass die Bahntickets von Flam nach Oslo sehr gefragt und schnell ausverkauft sind. Um Ihnen bei der Planung Ihres skandinavischen Abenteuers zu helfen, verfügt Rail Ninja über eine benutzerfreundliche Oberfläsche, mit der Sie in nur wenigen Minuten Ihr Bahnticket buchen können.

 
 

Fahrplan & Zuginformationen

Geringster Preis:
$117
Abflüge:
3
Erster Zug:
08:35
Letzter Zug:
16:50
Kürzeste Reisezeit:
5 Std. 37 Min.
Längste Reisezeit:
6 Std. 45 Min.
9.4 / 10 based on 67 reviews

Flam
226 km
Oslo
Departure station:
5743 Flam, Flam, Norway
Arrival station:
Jernbanetorget 1, 154, Oslo, Norway
Port Authority
Akershusstranda 19, 0102, Oslo, Norway
Oslo Busstermin
Schweigaards gate 10 , 0185, Oslo, Norway
Brand name
Train type
Travel time
Price from
Departures
Rating
NSB
NSB
Train with 1 change
5 hrs 37 min
$117
3
96.00%

Without any doubt, taking a fast and modern train is among the smartest ways to travel between the scenic Norwegian cities of Flam and Oslo. Norway's railway system is very developed and connects all the major population centers of the country. The trains serving the Flam - Oslo rail are very advanced, they provide everything you might need for a comfortable ride, including cushy seats, ample luggage space, and more than enough legroom. Plus, Norway is a very picturesque country and a Flam - Oslo train ride is a great way to admire the beauty of this one-of-a-kind place.
Turn your railway ride from Flam to Oslo into the real journey. Explore the most fascinating attractions of Oslo and build a trip of your dream with the help of Norway trip planner.

 

Is there a direct train from Flam to Oslo?

No, unfortunately, there isn't. Traveling between the beautiful cities by train requires a quick transport change at the Myrdal Central Station, one of the most scenic rail hubs in Norway, located high in the mountains. But don't worry, the trains running on the route boast the top speed up to 210 km/h (130 mph), easily making up for a time you loose on a change.

How long is the train ride from Flam to Oslo?

As a rule, your rail journey from Flam to Oslo shouldn't take longer than 6 hours 30 minutes (including the train change in Myrdal, mentioned above).

Do I need to book Flam to Oslo train tickets in advance?

Yes, we strongly advise booking your tickets at least several months before the trip. Both cities are popular travel destinations in Norway, so it's no surprise that the Flam - Oslo rail tickets are in demand and get sold out fast. To help you plan your Scandinavian adventure, our online service Rail Ninja boasts a user-friendly interface and allows purchasing railway tickets in a matter of several minutes.


Timetable & Train information

Lowest train ticket cost:
$117
Departures:
3
Earliest departure:
08:35
Latest departure:
16:50
Shortest travel time:
5 hrs 37 min
Longest travel time:
6 hrs 45 min
9.4 / 10 based on 67 reviews

Flam to Oslo Train Review & Rating

This train trip was definitely a highlight of my trip to Norway.

Morton M. about traveling from Flam to Oslo