Barcelone
1080 km
Paris
Gare de départ:
Carrer del Rector Triadó, 75, 08014, Barcelone, Espagne
Gare d’arrivée:
Place Louis-Armand, 75571 , Paris , France
18 Rue de Dunkerque, 75010, Paris , France
Place du 11 Novembre 1918, Rue du 8 Mai 1945, 75010, Paris, France
Nom de marque
Type de train
Le temps du voyage
Le prix de
Départs
Note
Renfe - SNCF
Renfe - SNCF
Bullet train
6 hrs 38 min
$159
1
92.00%

Récemment, le train rapide de Barcelone à Paris est devenu l'une des options de transport les plus privilégiées entre ces villes. Parmi les principales raisons, il y a l'avantage de ne pas avoir à se rendre aux aéroports (qui sont situés hors de la ville) car les trains commencent et terminent le voyage au cœur des villes. De plus, le train à grande vitesse TGV est réputé pour circuler dans les délais, pour ses excellentes commodités modernes à bord, ses durées de voyage rapides, ses vues magnifiques en cours de route, sans parler du bon prix. Sur cette page, vous pouvez en savoir plus sur l'itinéraire.

Quelle est la durée d'un trajet en train Barcelone - Paris?

En règle générale, il faut 6 heures et 30 minutes pour voyager en train à grande vitesse de Barcelone à Paris. Le train TGV moderne est géré par la Renfe espagnole et la SNCF française et est bien équipé, avec des sièges confortables et tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un voyage sûr et agréable.

Y a-t-il un train de nuit de Barcelone à Paris?

Malheureusement, il n'y a pas de train de nuit direct de Barcelone à Paris. Les trains directs TGV comptent généralement deux départs quotidiens, un le matin et un l'après-midi.

Le trajet en train de Barcelone à Paris est-il pittoresque?

En termes de vues et de vues panoramiques, l'itinéraire de ce train Barcelone-Paris est parmi les plus beaux que vous puissiez emprunter dans cette partie de l'Europe. Le train voyage le long de la côte méditerranéenne en passant par la région de la Catalogne espagnole ainsi que par de belles régions de la France, des villes du sud comme Montpellier aux régions centrales via Lyon jusqu'à Paris.

Quel est le prix du billet de train Barcelone - Paris?

Le prix des billets de train Barcelone Barcelone varie en fonction de plusieurs facteurs, notamment la classe de voyage sélectionnée, la saisonnalité, la disponibilité, la date de la réservation du billet, etc. Globalement, le prix par billet commence à partir de 135 USD environ.

Timetable & Train information

Le prix le plus bas:
$159
Départs:
1
Premier train:
08:10
Dernier train:
08:10
Durée de voyage la plus courte:
6 hrs 38 min
Durée de voyage la plus longue:
6 hrs 38 min
9.2 / 10 based on 76 reviews

Shortest travel time:
6 hrs 36 min
Longest travel time:
6 hrs 36 min
Lowest train ticket cost:
$119
Avg. daily departures:
1
Earliest departure:
10:10
Latest departure:
10:10
Barcelona
1080 km
Paris

Barcelona to Paris Train Information

As of recent, the fast train from Barcelona to Paris has become one of the most favored transportation options between these cities. Among the major reasons for that is the benefit of not needing to travel to the airports (which are located out of town) as the trains begin and end the trip in the heart of towns. Plus, the fast TGV bullet train is renown for running on schedule, its great modern amenities onboard, quick travel durations, gorgeous views along the way, not to mention the good price per value. On this page, you can find out more about the route.
It's a high time to start opening up new travel destinations of amazing France. Create the most remarkable itineraries yourself with the help of France trip planner online. Follow to find the reach variety of unforgettable attractions and build your custom trip from awesome Paris!

How long is train from Barcelona to Paris?

As a rule, it takes 6 hours and 30 minutes to travel on a bullet train from Barcelona to Paris. The modern TGV train is run both by Spanish Renfe and French SNCF and is well-equipped, featuring comfortable seats and everything you need for a safe and nice trip.

Is there an overnight train from Barcelona to Paris?

Unfortunately, there is no direct overnight train from Barcelona to Paris. The direct TGV trains generally have two daily departures, one in the morning and one in the afternoon.

Is the train ride from Barcelona to Paris scenic?

In terms of vistas and panoramic views, the route of this Barcelona to Paris train is among the most beautiful ones you can take in this part of Europe. The train travels along the Mediterranean coast passing Spain's Catalonia region as well as beautiful parts of France from southern towns like Montpellier to central regions via Lyon to Paris.

How much is the train ticket from Barcelona to Paris?

The price for train tickets from Barcelona to Paris varies depending on several factors, including the selected travel class, seasonality, availability, how much in advance the ticket is being booked, etc. Overall, the price per ticket starts from around 135 USD.

Barcelona to Paris Train Timetable

Train type
Fastest trip
Longest trip
Earliest
Latest
Departures
Morning trains
6 hrs 36 min
6 hrs 36 min
10:10
10:10
1

Trains on Barcelona - Paris Route

Brand name
Train type
Travel time
Price from
Departures
Rating
Renfe - SNCF
Renfe - SNCF
Bullet train
6 hrs 36 min
$119
1
9.2 / 10 based on 76 reviews

Barcelona to Paris Train Review & Rating

We had nice seats and I liked the countryside views of Spain and France that we passed

Nestor T. about traveling from Barcelona to Paris