Amsterdam
173 km
Bruxelles
Gare de départ:
Amsterdam
Stationsplein, 1012 AB, Amsterdam, Pays-Bas
Gare d’arrivée:
Midi
47B Avenue Fonsny 1060, Bruxelles, Belgique
Nom de marque
Type de train
Le temps du voyage
Le prix de
Départs
Note
Grande-vitesse
1 hrs 51 min
94
6
93.00%

L'un des moyens les plus confortables de voyager entre l'Amsterdam colorée et l'inoubliable Bruxelles est à bord d'un train à grande vitesse moderne. La ligne ferroviaire Amsterdam - Bruxelles propose les trains Thalys, une incarnation de tout ce que les trains modernes à grande vitesse sont. Ils sont légers et spacieux, offrent de superbes équipements à bord, tels que des sièges confortables, de grandes fenêtres, un espace pour les jambes généreux, une connexion Wi-Fi, la climatisation, ainsi que les prises électriques. En règle générale, pendant le trajet à bord d'un train d'Amsterdam à Bruxelles, vous pouvez acheter des collations et des boissons dans les voitures-restaurants.

 

Y a-t-il un train direct depuis Amsterdam vers Bruxelles?

Oui, vous pouvez voyager entre les inoubliables Pays-Bas et la Belgique à couper le souffle à bord d'un train direct qui peut couvrir la distance d'Amsterdam à Bruxelles de 173 km (107 mi) en un temps étonnamment court.

Y a-t-il un train à grande vitesse d'Amsterdam à Bruxelles?

Il y a plusieurs opérateurs ferroviaires aux choix circulant sur l'itinéraire, mais sans aucun doute, le moyen le plus rapide de voyager entre les villes est à bord d'un train Thalys. Les trains d'Amsterdam à Bruxelles sont réputés pour leur ponctualité, leurs équipements haut de gamme et, surtout, leur temps de trajet incroyablement court.

Quelle est la durée du trajet en train d'Amsterdam à Bruxelles?

Comme mentionné ci-dessus, la durée totale du train Amsterdam-Bruxelles est d'environ 1 heure 50 minutes, ce qui en fait l'un des moyens les plus rapides pour voyager entre les villes.

Comment aller d'Amsterdam à Bruxelles en train?

Comme toute aventure en train, votre voyage commence par l'achat des billets de train d'Amsterdam à Bruxelles. Bien sûr, rien ne vous empêche de les acheter à la gare avant le départ, mais compte tenu de la possibilité que les billets soient déjà épuisés, de la barrière de la langue et de perdre un temps précieux à faire la queue, cela ne semble pas être un choix très judicieux. Le service Rail Ninja, quant à lui, vous permet d'acheter un billet de train en quelques clics de souris, ce qui vous fait gagner du temps. Les billets pour le train Amsterdam-Bruxelles ont des prix variant dans la gamme de 150 à 200 USD par personne, selon la classe que vous préférez, combien de temps à l'avance vous commandez votre billet, etc. Votre trajet en train Amsterdam - Bruxelles commence à la gare centrale d'Amsterdam où vous pouvez prendre un train à grande vitesse moderne, jusqu'à la capitale colorée de la Belgique. Vous arrivez à la gare du Midi, située au cœur de la ville et facilement accessible par les transports en commun.

Horaire de train et Infos rapides

Le prix le plus bas:
94
Départs:
6
Premier train:
09:15
Dernier train:
20:15
Durée de voyage la plus courte:
1 hrs 51 min
Durée de voyage la plus longue:
1 hrs 53 min
9.3 / 10 based on 38 reviews

Amsterdam
173 km
Brussels
Departure station:
Amsterdam
Stationsplein, 1012 AB, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Arrival station:
Midi
47B Avenue Fonsny 1060, Brussels, Belgium
Brand name
Train type
Travel time
Price from
Departures
Rating
Bullet train
1 hrs 51 min
C$138
6
93.00%

Among the most comfortable ways to travel between colorful Amsterdam and unforgettable Brussels is onboard a modern bullet train. The Amsterdam - Brussels railway route boasts the Thalys trains, an embodiment of everything high-speed modern trains are. They are light and spacious, offer great onboard amenities, such as comfortable seats, big windows, generous legroom, Wi-Fi, air-conditioning, as well as the electric sockets. As a rule, during the ride onboard a train from Amsterdam to Brussels, you can buy snacks and drinks in the restaurant cars.

 

Is there a direct train from Amsterdam to Brussels?

Yes, you can travel between the unforgettable Netherlands and breathtaking Belgium by a direct bullet train that can cover the Amsterdam to Brussels distance of 173 km (107 mi) in an astonishingly short time.

Is there a high-speed train from Amsterdam to Brussels?

There are several train operators to choose from on the route, but, undoubtedly, the most time-saving way to travel between the cities is onboard a Thalys train. The Amsterdam to Belgium’s Brussels trains are famous for their punctuality, top-notch amenities, and, most importantly, an amazingly short travel time.

How long is the train ride from Amsterdam to Brussels?

As mentioned above, the overall Amsterdam to Brussels train time is approximately 1 hour 50 minutes, making it one of the fastest ways to travel between the cities.

How to get from Amsterdam to Brussels on a train?

As any train adventure, your journey starts with buying the train tickets from Amsterdam to Brussels. Of course, nothing stops you from purchasing them on the railway station before departure, but taking into account the possibility of the already sold-out tickets, language barrier, and losing precious time queuing, it doesn’t seem like a very wise choice. The Rail Ninja service, on the other hand, allows you to buy a train ticket in a matter of several mouse clicks, saving your time. The tickets for the Amsterdam to Brussels train cost something in the range of 150 - 200 USD per person, depending on what class you prefer, how much in advance you order your ticket, and so on. Your Amsterdam - Brussels train ride starts at the Amsterdam Centraal Station where you can catch a modern bullet train, going all the way to the colorful capital of Belgium. You arrive at the Midi Station, located in the heart of the city and is easily accessible by public transport.

Plan an amazing stay in Amsterdam

Browse our collection of recommended things to do and events to attend created in partnership with WhatWhere.

Plan an amazing stay in Brussels

Browse our collection of recommended things to do and events to attend created in partnership with WhatWhere.

Train Information

Lowest train ticket cost:
C$138
Departures:
6
Earliest departure:
09:15
Latest departure:
20:15
Shortest travel time:
1 hrs 51 min
Longest travel time:
1 hrs 53 min
9.3 / 10 based on 38 reviews

Amsterdam to Brussels Train Review & Rating

Decided to visit Brussels spontaneously and took the Thalys train, it was a pleasant surprise from start to finish

Molly F. about traveling from Amsterdam to Brussels