Kürzeste Reisezeit:
3 s 3 m
Längste Reisezeit:
11 s 22 m
Geringster Preis:
$40
Durchschn. tägliche Abfahrten
11
Erster Zug:
06:24
Letzter Zug:
19:40
Göteborg
Göteborg train stations
Göteborg
Drottningtorget, 411 03, Gothenburg, Schweden
Goteborg Nils Ericsonterminal
411 03, Goteborg, Schweden
398 km
Stockholm
Stockholm train stations
Stockholm Central station
Centralplan 15, 11120, Stockholm, Schweden
Stockholm City station
Centralplan 15, 11120, Stockholm, Schweden
Stockholm Sodra station
Centralplan 15, 11120, Stockholm, Schweden

Göteborg nach Stockholm Zuginformationen

Verpassen Sie nicht Ihre Chance, Schweden von seiner besten Seite zu erleben und wählen Sie die bequemste Option für Ihre Reise von Göteborg nach Stockholm, eine komfortable Zugreise. Direkte SJ-Hochgeschwindigkeitszüge der Swedish Rail fahren vom Hauptbahnhof in Göteborg ab und bringen Sie in 3,5 bis 4,5 Stunden zum Stockholmer Hauptbahnhof mitten im Herzen der malerischen Stadt, der die erstaunliche Spitze von 200 erreicht km/h (125 mph). Sie bieten je nach Wochentag mehrere tägliche Abfahrten an. Erfahren Sie alles, was Sie über die Strecke wissen müssen, überprüfen Sie den detaillierten Fahrplan von Göteborg - Stockholm und buchen Sie Bahntickets bei Rail Ninja, kuratierte Streckenplanung, kompetente Beratung & Online-Buchungsplattform für europäische Züge.

Wie kann ich von Göteborg nach Stockholm kommen?

Zwischen dem charmanten Göteborg und der beeindruckenden schwedischen Hauptstadt kann man mit dem Zug, dem Bus oder dem Flugzeug reisen. In diesem Fall ist eine Zugfahrt die zeitsparendste Option, ganz abgesehen davon, dass sie eine bequeme Reise verspricht und bequem in den Stadtzentren beginnt und endet.

Ist eine Fahrt von Göteborg nach Stockholm landschaftlich reizvoll?

Die Bahnstrecke Göteborg-Stockholm, die das wunderschöne Schweden von West nach Ost durchquert, bietet eine fantastische Gelegenheit, die Natur des Landes zu erkunden. Lehnen Sie sich einfach zurück, entspannen Sie sich und bewundern Sie die spektakulären Aussichten auf schöne Seen, malerische Täler und kleine Dörfer auf dem Weg in die schwedische Hauptstadt.

Göteborg nach Stockholm Zugfahrplan

Zugart
Schnellste Reise
Längste Reise
Früheste
Letzter
Abflüge
Morgenzüge
3 Std. 3 Min.
3 Std. 11 Min.
06:24
11:24
4
Nachmittagszüge
3 Std. 6 Min.
4 Std. 15 Min.
13:24
17:59
5
Abendzüge
10 Std. 6 Min.
11 Std. 22 Min.
18:24
19:40
2

Züge auf Göteborg - Stockholm Route

Markenname
Zugart
Reisezeit
Preis von
Abflüge
Bewertung
direkter Schnellzug
3 Std. 3 Min.
$49
6
1 Umsteigestation
11 Std. 22 Min.
$70
1
direkter Schnellzug
3 Std. 28 Min.
$40
1
SJ
SJ
1 Umsteigestation
3 Std. 54 Min.
$41
2
SJ
SJ
2 Umsteigestationen
10 Std. 6 Min.
$121
1
Zeigen mehr

Shortest travel time:
3 hrs 2 min
Longest travel time:
9 hrs 48 min
Lowest train ticket cost:
$41
Avg. daily departures:
17
Earliest departure:
04:59
Latest departure:
20:00
Gothenburg
398 km
Stockholm

Gothenburg to Stockholm Train Information

Don't miss your chance to experience Sweden at its best and choose the most convenient option for your Gothenburg - Stockholm travel, a comfortable train journey. Direct high-speed SJ trains run by Swedish Rail, depart from the Central Station in Gothenburg and take you to the Stockholm Central Train Station, located right in the heart of the scenic city, in 3.5 - 4.5 hours, reaching the astonishing top of 200 km/h (125 mph). They offer several daily departures depending on the weekday. Find out everything you need to know about the route, check detailed Gothenburg - Stockholm train timetable, and book rail tickets with Rail Ninja, curated route planning, expert advice & online booking platform for European trains.

 

How can I get from Gothenburg to Stockholm?

It's possible to travel between charming Gothenburg and the striking Swedish capital on a train, bus, or plane. Without a double, in this case, a train ride is the most time-saving option, not to mention that it promises a comfortable journey as well as conveniently starts and ends at the city centers.

Is a ride from Gothenburg to Stockholm scenic?

Crossing marvelous Sweden from west to east, the Gothenburg to Stockholm railway route provides a fantastic opportunity to explore what does the country have to offer in terms of nature. So take a chance to just seat back, relax, and admire the spectacular views of beautiful lakes, scenic valleys, and small villages on your way to the Swedish capital.

Gothenburg to Stockholm Train Timetable

Train type
Fastest trip
Longest trip
Earliest
Latest
Departures
Morning trains
3 hrs 6 min
4 hrs 45 min
04:59
11:59
8
Afternoon trains
3 hrs 2 min
4 hrs 45 min
12:24
17:59
7
Evening trains
3 hrs 2 min
9 hrs 48 min
18:24
20:00
2

Trains on Gothenburg - Stockholm Route

Brand name
Train type
Travel time
Price from
Departures
Rating
High-speed train
3 hrs 2 min
$41
9
SJ
SJ
Regional train
4 hrs 45 min
$47
7
SJ
SJ
Train with 2 changes
9 hrs 48 min
$71
1
9 / 10 based on 60 reviews

Gothenburg to Stockholm Train Review & Rating

The staff on board the train were very lovely and friendly!

Fran D. about traveling from Gothenburg to Stockholm