Gothenburg
336 km
Copenhague
Gare de départ:
Drottningtorget, 411 03, Gothenburg, Suède
Gare d’arrivée:
Bernstorffsgade 16 - 22, 1577, Copenhague, Danemark
Port of Copenhagen
DFDS Copenhagen Terminal, Dampfærgevej 30, 2100, Copenhagen, Danemark

Choisir un voyage en train pour votre correspondance en Scandinavie signifie que vous pouvez vous asseoir, vous détendre et profiter de la vue à couper le souffle de l'autre côté de la fenêtre tandis que le train à grande vitesse Göteborg-Copenhague traverse le pont sur la magnifique Oresund Strat, qui sépare l'incroyable Suède du vif Danemark. Tous les trains sur la ligne se distinguent par une ponctualité irréprochable et offrent jusqu'à 20 départs quotidiens. Pendant le voyage, vous pouvez profiter de sièges confortables, de grandes fenêtres, de cabines lumineuses et spacieuses, d'un espace à bagages plus que suffisant, de prises électriques et du Wi-Fi gratuit.

Combien de temps faut-il pour se rendre de Göteborg à Copenhague en train ?

Un train direct de Göteborg à Copenhague couvre la distance entre les villes en 3 heures et demie environ. Si cela ne vous dérange pas de changer rapidement de train dans la ville pittoresque de Malmö, vous pouvez gagner du temps et faire le trajet en 3 heures environ.

Quel train prendre de Göteborg à Copenhague ?

Comme indiqué précédemment, il existe deux façons de voyager entre ces deux villes en train. Le premier est un train Intercity Oresundstag direct, qui va de Göteborg à Copenhague. La deuxième façon est de prendre un train SJ confortable à Göteborg jusqu'à la gare centrale de Malmö, où vous pouvez monter à bord d'un train Oresundstag qui peut ensuite vous emmener dans la belle ville de Copenhague. Bien qu'un changement de train semble peu pratique, le second choix vous permet de réduire la durée du voyage d'une demi-heure.

Combien coûte un billet de train de Göteborg à Copenhague?

Si vous choisissez de voyager à bord du train Intercity direct, le billet vous coûtera entre 85 et 120 USD, en fonction de la classe dans laquelle vous préférez voyager ou du délai de réservation. Mais si vous souhaitez voyager entre les villes le plus rapidement possible (dans un train à grande vitesse SJ avec changement de train), il vous sera demandé de payer environ 80-110 USD pour 2 billets, selon les mêmes facteurs.

10 / 10 based on 56 reviews

Gothenburg
336 km
Copenhagen
Departure station:
Gothenburg
Drottningtorget, 411 03, Gothenburg, Sweden
Arrival station:
Copenhagen
Bernstorffsgade 16 - 22, 1577, Copenhagen, Denmark
Brand name
Train type
Travel time
Price from
Departures
Rating
Train with 1 change, Intercity train
2 hrs 59 min
$75
25
100.00%

Choosing a train ride for your connection in Scandinavia means you can sit back, relax, and enjoy the breathtaking views outside the window as a high-speed Gothenburg to Copenhagen train crosses the bridge over the beautiful Oresund Strat, separating incredible Sweden from lively Denmark. All trains on the route boast impeccable punctuality and offer up to 20 daily departures. During the journey, you are welcome to take advantage of comfortable seats, big windows, light and spacious cabins, more than enough luggage space, electric sockets, and complimentary Wi-Fi.

How long does it take to get from Gothenburg to Copenhagen by train?

A direct train from Gothenburg to Copenhagen covers the distance between the cities in approximately 3 and a half hours. If you don’t mind traveling with a quick train change in the scenic city of Malmo, you can save some time and make the journey in approximately 3 hours.

Which train to take from Gothenburg to Copenhagen?

As stated earlier, there are two ways of traveling between these two cities on a train. First is a direct Oresundstag Intercity train, going from Gothenburg to Copenhagen. The second way is taking a comfortable SJ Train in Gothenburg to the Malmo Central Station, there you can board an Oresundstag train which can take you to beautiful Copenhagen. Although a train change seems inconvenient, choosing the second way allows you to reduce the travel time for half an hour.

How much is a train ticket from Gothenburg to Copenhagen?

If you choose to travel on the direct Intercity train, the ticket will cost you something in the range of 85-120 USD, depending on the class you prefer to travel in or how much in advance you book your tickets. But if you want to travel between the cities as quickly as possible (on an SJ high-speed train with a train change), you will be asked to pay approximately 80-110 USD for 2 tickets, depending on the same factors.

Plan an amazing stay in Gothenburg

Browse our collection of recommended things to do and events to attend created in partnership with WhatWhere.

Plan an amazing stay in Copenhagen

Browse our collection of recommended things to do and events to attend created in partnership with WhatWhere.

Train Information

Lowest train ticket cost:
$75
Departures:
25
Earliest departure:
05:29
Latest departure:
23:55
Shortest travel time:
2 hrs 59 min
Longest travel time:
7 hrs 33 min
10 / 10 based on 56 reviews

Gothenburg to Copenhagen Train Review & Rating

The connection was very fast and easy, train on time

Courtney Y. about traveling from Gothenburg to Copenhagen