Durée de voyage la plus courte:
5 h 33 min
Durée de voyage la plus longue:
5 h 36 min
Le prix le plus bas:
$128
Moy. des départs quotidiens:
3
Premier train:
09:45
Dernier train:
17:46

Informations sur le train Prague - Munich

Il est impossible de contester le fait qu’un voyage en train soit l’une des meilleures façons d’explorer l’Europe et l’une des plus confortables pour voyager entre ses grandes villes. Et il n’est guère surprenant que l’itinéraire ferroviaire Prague - Munich soit l’une des options de voyage les plus populaires entre la pittoresque République tchèque et la pittoresque Allemagne. Tous les trains sur l'itinéraire sont rapides et sûrs, ils offrent jusqu'à 3 départs quotidiens et offrent une ponctualité impeccable. De plus, les gares sont situées dans les limites de la ville, ce qui facilite les déplacements.

 

Combien de temps faut-il pour se rendre de Prague à Munich en train?

Le train à grande vitesse de Munich à Prague est l'un des moyens les plus rapides pour voyager entre ces villes glorieuses. Il peut vous emmener entre la charmante capitale de la République tchèque et la capitale bavaroise de conte de fées en 5 heures et demie.

Le trajet en train de Prague à Munich est-il pittoresque?

La réponse est «très». Sur votre chemin vers la charmante Allemagne, vous traversez l'impressionnante forêt du Haut-Palatinat, le célèbre Danube, le cœur de la charmante ville de Ratisbonne et passez la magnifique zone de paysage protégé de Krivoklatsko.

Horaires des trains Prague à Munich

Type de train
Voyage le plus rapide
Voyage le plus long
Le premier
Le dernier
Départs
Trains du matin
5 h 33 min
5 h 33 min
09:45
09:45
1
Trains de l'après-midi
5 h 33 min
5 h 36 min
13:45
17:46
2

Trains sur l'itinéraire Prague à Munich

Nom de marque
Type de train
Le temps du voyage
Le prix de
Départs
Note
Czech Railways
Czech Railways
Express train
5 h 33 min
$128
3
8.9 / 10 Basé sur 69 avis

Shortest travel time:
5 hrs 33 min
Longest travel time:
5 hrs 36 min
Lowest train ticket cost:
$125
Avg. daily departures:
3
Earliest departure:
09:45
Latest departure:
17:46
Prague
403 km
Munich

Prague to Munich Train Information

It’s impossible to argue with the fact that a train ride is among the best ways to explore Europe and one of the most comfortable ones to travel between its major cities. And it’s hardly a surprise that the Prague - Munich railway route is one of the most popular travel options between the scenic Czech Republic and picturesque Germany. All trains on the route are fast and safe, they offer up to 3 daily departures, and boast impeccable punctuality. Plus the train stations are set within the city limits, making it very easy to get around.

 

How long does it take to get from Prague to Munich by train?

A high-speed train from Munich to Prague is one of the fastest ways to travel between these glorious cities. It can take you between the charming capital of the Czech Republic and the fairytale Bavarian capital in 5 and a half hours.

How scenic is the train ride from Prague to Munich?

The answer is “very”. On your way to charming Germany, you go through the impressive Upper Palatine Forest, cross the famous Danube River, ride through the heart of lovely Regensburg, and pass the beautiful Krivoklatsko Protected Landscape Area.

Prague to Munich Train Timetable

Train type
Fastest trip
Longest trip
Earliest
Latest
Departures
Morning trains
5 hrs 33 min
5 hrs 33 min
09:45
09:45
1
Afternoon trains
5 hrs 33 min
5 hrs 36 min
13:45
17:46
2

Trains on Prague - Munich Route

Brand name
Train type
Travel time
Price from
Departures
Rating
Czech Railways
Czech Railways
Express train
5 hrs 33 min
$125
3
8.9 / 10 based on 69 reviews

Prague to Munich Train Review & Rating

Liked the train, the 4 and a half hour connection was a wonderful choice

Barry I. about traveling from Prague to Munich