Budapest
552 km
Salzbourg
Gare de départ:
1087, Budapest, Hongrie
Teréz körút 55, Budapest, Hongrie
Budapest, 1012 Hungary, Budapest, Hongrie
Etele tér 1115, Budapest, Hongrie
Gare d’arrivée:
Südtiroler Pl. 7, 5020, Salzbourg, Autriche
Nom de marque
Type de train
Le temps du voyage
Le prix de
Départs
Note
OEBB
OEBB
Train with 1 change
5 hrs 12 min
$89
4
90.00%
High-speed train
5 hrs 12 min
$89
3
91.63%

Parmi les lignes ferroviaires les plus populaires permettant de voyager de l'envoûtante Hongrie à l'endurante Autriche, se trouve celle qui relie la capitale hongroise et la pittoresque ville de Salzbourg. Outre le fait que cette route traverse une région très pittoresque, circulent sur ce chemin de fer, les trains les plus confortables et les mieux équipés, les Railjet Trains. Ils circulent selon l'horaire prévu, partent de et arrivent aux gares situées dans le centre ville, peuvent atteindre la vitesse de 230 km/h (143 mph), offrent 3 classes de voyage au choix et fournissent tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour un voyage en douceur, y compris des sièges confortables avec des tables pliantes et un divertissement à bord.

Quelle est la distance entre Budapest et Salzbourg en train?

Pour se rendre de la belle capitale hongroise à la charmante ville autrichienne de Salzbourg, il faut parcourir une distance de 552 km (343 mi). Un train à grande vitesse Budapest-Salzbourg peut effectuer le trajet en un peu plus de 5 heures.

Combien de temps dure un trajet en train de Budapest à Salzbourg?

Un trajet en train à grande vitesse de Budapest à Salzbourg dure environ 5 heures et 15 minutes. Les trains Railjet offrent jusqu'à 6 départs quotidiens, vous pouvez donc choisir l'heure de départ/arrivée qui vous convient le mieux.

Horaires & Informations sur le train

Le prix le plus bas:
$89
Départs:
7
Premier train:
08:40
Dernier train:
17:40
Durée de voyage la plus courte:
5 hrs 12 min
Durée de voyage la plus longue:
7 hrs 8 min

Budapest
552 km
Salzburg
Departure station:
1087, Budapest, Hungary
Arrival station:
Südtiroler Pl. 7, 5020, Salzburg, Austria
Brand name
Train type
Travel time
Price from
Departures
Rating
High-speed train
5 hrs 12 min
$98
6
94.17%

Among the most popular rail routes, allowing to travel from mesmerizing Hungary to enduring Austria, is the one connecting the Hungarian capital and the scenic city of Salzburg. Apart from the fact that this route goes through a very picturesque area, the railway also boasts the most comfortable and well-equipped trains, the Railjet Trains. They run on schedule, depart from/arrive to the stations that are situated in the city centers, can achieve the speed of 230 km/h (143 mph), offer 3 travel classes to choose from, and provide everything you need for a smooth ride, including comfortable seats with folding tables and onboard entertainment.

How far is Budapest to Salzburg by train?

To get from Hungary’s beautiful capital to the charming Austrian city of Salzburg, you need to travel a distance of 552 km (343 mi). A bullet Budapest to Salzburg train can complete the journey in a bit over 5 hours.

How long is a train ride from Budapest to Salzburg?

A journey on a high-speed Budapest to Salzburg train takes approximately 5 hours and 15 minutes. Railjet trains offer up to 6 daily departures, so you can choose the time of departure/arrival which works best for you.

Plan an amazing stay in Budapest

Browse our collection of recommended things to do and events to attend created in partnership with WhatWhere.

Plan an amazing stay in Salzburg

Browse our collection of recommended things to do and events to attend created in partnership with WhatWhere.

Train Information

Lowest train ticket cost:
$98
Departures:
6
Earliest departure:
08:40
Latest departure:
18:40
Shortest travel time:
5 hrs 12 min
Longest travel time:
5 hrs 12 min
9.4 / 10 based on 53 reviews

Budapest to Salzburg Train Review & Rating

Nice and comfortable experience, traveled with confort and right on time

Margerie T. about traveling from Budapest to Salzburg