Madrid
390 km
Séville
Gare de départ:
Plaza Emperador Carlos V, 28045, Madrid, Espagne
Agustín de Foxá, 40, Madrid, Espagne
28045 , Madrid, Espagne
Paseo del Rey, 1092, Madrid, Espagne
Gare d’arrivée:
Calle Joaquín Morales y Torres, 41003, Séville, Espagne
Nom de marque
Type de train
Le temps du voyage
Le prix de
Départs
Note
AVE
Bullet train
2 hrs 21 min
$79
16
92.69%
High-speed train
2 hrs 36 min
$103
1
90.00%

Le trajet depuis la capitale espagnole au cœur de la région sud de l'Andalousie est parmi les plus populaires d'Espagne. Le train Madrid-Séville est un train à grande vitesse direct qui a plusieurs classes de voitures, tous les trains AVE sont bien équipés, modernes et ont des sièges confortables. De plus, le train propose une vaste sélection de plus de 10 heures de départ par jour, ce qui rend votre voyage en train pratique et facile.

Comment aller de Madrid à Séville en train?

Ce train espagnol part de la gare Puerta de Atocha de Madrid (Plaza del Emperador Carlos V, S / N, 28045 Madrid) et arrive à la gare Santa Justa de Séville (Calle Joaquin Morales y Torres, 41003 Séville). Les deux stations sont situées dans les centres-villes et sont facilement accessibles à tout moment de la journée par les transports publics et les taxis.

Quelles compagnies ferroviaires opèrent entre Madrid et Séville?

Les trains AVE à grande vitesse circulant sur l'itinéraire sont gérés par Renfe, les chemins de fer espagnols. Cette route est une partie importante du vaste réseau ferroviaire des Ferrocarriles Espanoles nationaux.

Quelle est la durée du trajet en train à grande vitesse de Madrid à Séville?

En règle générale, le train à grande vitesse Madrid-Séville propose des temps de trajet moyens de 2 heures et 30 minutes, à des vitesses maximales allant jusqu'à 192 miles par heure. Assurez-vous de garder environ une demi-heure avant l'heure de départ du train pour passer les contrôles de sécurité.

Combien coûte un voyage en train de Madrid à Séville?

Les prix des billets de train de Madrid à Séville dépendent de plusieurs facteurs, comprenant la classe de voyage choisie, le jour de la semaine, combien de temps il y a avant le départ (plus vous achetez le billet à l'avance, plus le prix sera bas), la saison des voyages (les tarifs sont généralement plus élevés pendant les mois d'été ainsi que pendant les vacances), entre autres. Généralement, les prix des billets commencent à environ 85 USD par personne.

Timetable & Train information

Le prix le plus bas:
$79
Départs:
17
Premier train:
07:00
Dernier train:
20:35
Durée de voyage la plus courte:
2 hrs 21 min
Durée de voyage la plus longue:
2 hrs 40 min
9.3 / 10 based on 63 reviews

Madrid
390 km
Seville
Departure station:
Plaza Emperador Carlos V, 28045, Madrid, Spain
Arrival station:
Calle Joaquín Morales y Torres, 41003, Seville, Spain
Brand name
Train type
Travel time
Price from
Departures
Rating
Bullet train
2 hrs 30 min
$76
10
93.10%

Tour promo

The route from the Spanish capital to the heart of the southern Andalucia region is among the most popular ones in Spain. The Madrid to Seville train is a fast direct bullet train which has several coach classes, all AVE trains are well-equipped, modern, and have comfortable seats. What is more, the train boasts a rich selection of over 10 departure times per day, making your rail travel convenient and easy.

How to get from Madrid to Seville by train?

This Spanish train departs from the Puerta de Atocha Station in Madrid (Plaza del Emperador Carlos V, S / N, 28045 Madrid) and arrives at Seville's Santa Justa Station (Calle Joaquin Morales y Torres, 41003 Seville). Both stations are located in the city centers and are easy to reach any time of day by public transport and taxi.

Which train companies operate between Madrid and Seville?

The high-speed AVE trains running on the route are operated by Renfe, the Spanish Railways. This route is an important part of the large rail network of national Ferrocarilles Espanoles.

How long is the high speed train from Madrid to Seville?

As a rule, the high-speed train Madrid to Seville boasts average travel times of 2 hours and 30 minutes, running at maximum speeds of up to 192 miles per hour. Make sure to save about half an hour before the train departure time for passing the security check procedures.

How much is a train from Madrid to Seville?

The prices for train tickets from Madrid to Seville depend on several factors, including the chosen travel class, day of the week, how much time there is before departure (the more in advance you buy the ticket, the lower the price will be), the travel season (fares are usually higher in the summer months as well as during the holidays), among others. Generally, the ticket prices start from around 85 USD per person.

Plan an amazing stay in Madrid

Browse our collection of recommended things to do and events to attend created in partnership with WhatWhere.

Plan an amazing stay in Seville

Browse our collection of recommended things to do and events to attend created in partnership with WhatWhere.

Train Information

Lowest train ticket cost:
$76
Departures:
10
Earliest departure:
09:00
Latest departure:
21:35
Shortest travel time:
2 hrs 30 min
Longest travel time:
2 hrs 40 min
9.3 / 10 based on 63 reviews

Madrid to Seville Train Review & Rating

Great option without the need to change trains, fast and for a reasonable price

Sam P. about traveling from Madrid to Seville