Lissabon
301 km
Lagos

Lissabon nach Lagos Zuginformationen

Ohne Zweifel ist die Fahrt mit einem Schnellzug von Lissabon nach Lagos eine der angenehmsten Möglichkeiten, um zwischen diesen beiden großartigen portugiesischen Städten hin und her zu fahren. Auch wenn die Fahrt mit einem Zug ein kurzes Umsteigen in Tunes erfordert, ist der moderne Alfa Pendular-Zug eine gute Wahl. Seine unglaublichen Reisegeschwindigkeit macht die verlorene Zeit wieder wett und ist eine der schnellsten Verbindungen von Lissabon nach Lagos. Alle Züge der Strecke bieten hervorragende Ausstattung an Bord, wie geräumige Sitze, viel Beinfreiheit, ausreichend Stauraum für Ihr Gepäck und Individuelle Steckdosen. Ein weiterer Grund, warum Sie sich für eine Zugreise durch Portugal entscheiden sollten, ist die Gelegenheit, die spektakulären Landschaften dieses atemberaubenden Landes auf einer unvergesslichen Reise zu genießen.

 

Wie komme ich am besten von Lissabon nach Lagos?

Wie bereits erwähnt, ist die Reise mit dem Zug eine großartige Möglichkeit um von Lissabon nach Lagos zu gelangen. Es gibt keinen Flughafen in Lagos, daher ist es unmöglich, einen Direktflug dorthin zu buchen. Natürlich können Sie auch mit dem Bus fahren, aber dieses Verkehrsmittel hängt stark von der aktuellen Verkehrssituation ab. Alle Züge von Lissabon nach Lagos verkehren immer pünktlich und bieten eine viel größere Auswahl an Unterhaltungsmöglichkeiten an Bord, um eine angenehme Fahrt zu gewährleisten.

Gibt es einen Direktzug von Lissabon nach Lagos?

Leider nicht. Um mit dem Zug von Lagos nach Lissabon zu gelangen, muss man in Tunes umsteigen. Allerdings ist der Fahrplan so gelegt, dass Sie nicht lange auf Ihre Weiterreise warten müssen.

Wie lang dauert die Zugfahrt von Lissabon nach Lagos?

Wie bereits erwähnt, sind alle Züge auf der Strecke Lissabon - Lagos sehr schnell und bringen Sie in ca. 3 Stunden und 45 Minuten zwischen den schönen Städten hin und her (einschließlich der Zeit, die Sie für das Umsteigen benötigen).

Was ist der schnellste Zug von Lisbon nach Lagos?

Obwohl alle Züge, die die Strecke Lissabon - Lagos bedienen, schnell sind und grundlegende Ausstattungen an Bord bieten, ist der Hochgeschwindigkeitszug Alfa Pendular mit einer fantastischen Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 220 km / h und erstklassigen Leistungen an Bord ein echter Superstar unter den Zügen.

Lisbon
301 km
Lagos
Departure station:
Av. Dom João II, 1990, Lisbon, Portugal
1050-065, Lisbon, Portugal
Av. Infante Dom Henrique 1, 1100-105, Lisbon, Portugal
1500-561, Lisbon, Portugal
Arrival station:
Estrada de São Roque, 8600-318, Lagos, Portugal
Brand name
Train type
Travel time
Price from
Departures
Rating
Train with 1 change
3 hrs 45 min
29
2
88.50%
CP
Intercidades
Train with 1 change
3 hrs 50 min
29
4
88.50%

Without a doubt, taking a high-speed train from Lisbon to Lagos is one of the most comfortable ways to travel between these two amazing Portuguese cities. Even though taking a train demands a quick train change in Tunes, the modern Alfa Pendular train makes up for the lost time with its incredible top travel speed, making it one of the fastest ways to travel from Lisbon to Lagos. All trains on the route offer excellent onboard amenities, such as spacious seats, plenty of legroom, generous luggage space, and individual power sockets. Another reason to choose traveling through Portugal by train is the opportunity to admire the spectacular landscapes of this breathtaking country during the memorable journey. Below we have put together answers to frequently asked questions.

 

What is the best way to get from Lisbon to Lagos in Portugal?

As mentioned above, taking a train is among the smartest ways to make your way from Lisbon to Lagos. There is no airport in Lagos, so it's impossible to book a direct flight there. Of course, you can choose to go by bus, but this mode of transportation heavily depends on the current traffic situation, while all Lisbon to Lagos trains always run on schedule and offer a much wider range of onboard amenities to ensure a worry-free ride.

Is there a direct train from Lisbon to Lagos?

No, unfortunately there isn't. Everyone who wishes to travel from Lisbon to Lagos onboard a modern train needs to have a quick train change in Tunes, yet the schedule is very broad thus waiting for your departure won't take long.

How long is train ride from Lisbon to Lagos?

As stated prior, all trains on the Lisbon - Lagos rail route are very fast and can take you between the beautiful cities in approximately 3 hrs 45 min (including the time you need for the train change).

What is the fastest train from Lisbon to Lagos?

Although all trains serving the Lisbon to Lagos route are fast and offer basic onboard amenities, the high-speed Alfa Pendular train is a superstar among them, boasting a fantastic top speed of 220 km/h (140 mph) and offering top-notch onboard facilities.

Timetable & Train information

Lowest train ticket cost:
29
Departures:
6
Earliest departure:
08:23
Latest departure:
18:32
Shortest travel time:
3 hrs 45 min
Longest travel time:
4 hrs 6 min
8.9 / 10 based on 78 reviews

Lisbon to Lagos Train Review & Rating

The views of the Portuguese countryside that we saw when traveling on the train were wondeerful

Kieth J. about traveling from Lisbon to Lagos