游隼号高速列车

单程旅行 往返旅行 多路段旅行
旅行日期
1位乘客
旅行日期
旅行日期
1位乘客
旅行日期
旅行日期
1位乘客

游隼号列车

毋庸置疑,无论是从莫斯科到圣彼得堡,还是从莫斯科到弗拉基米尔,游隼号列车都是您最快捷、最方便的方式。游隼号列车的最高时速为250公里/小时(155英里/小时),旅行时间均得到记录显示。游隼号列车由俄罗斯铁路公司运营,专为乘客的舒适旅行而设计。车内提供大型舒适座椅,靠背可调节,同时提供可折叠桌子,乘客能够拥有宽敞的腿部活动空间。小吃与饮料可以在餐车处进行购买。游隼号高速列车包含经济舱、加强经济舱、商务舱、高级舱以及会议舱等不同车舱类型。游隼号列车每日有大量的班次,不需停靠在机场,可以直达城市中心,由此节省了交通和登记时间,因而备受旅客们的青睐。

SAPSAN列车上的旅行车舱

  • 经济舱
    经济舱内含标准座椅,带纺织坐垫,票价不含任何其他服务。车内配备了折叠桌,有独立的照明用灯。
  • 经济舱 +
    加强经济舱内含标准座椅,带纺织坐垫,票价内含小吃。车内座椅具有可调式靠背,车内还配备了折叠桌,有独立的照明用灯。
  • 商务车厢
    商务舱内含标准真皮座椅,票价内含午餐。车内提供Wi-Fi、电源以及移动设备的充电插座。
  • 一等座
    高级舱内含真皮座椅,票价内含餐食,车厢内更加宽敞,有更大的行李空间,乘客的腿部活动空间更充足。车内配备了空调设施,提供电源插座与Wi-Fi服务。
  • 餐车
    只有在游隼号列车的餐车内才有座位。其票价为2000卢布(约35美元),包含餐车菜单中的饮料与餐点,乘客上车后即可享用餐饮服务。通常餐桌周围有4个座位,上有纺织坐垫、可调式靠背,还配有脚凳和扶手。但在其他列车上,此档车厢仅相当于不含餐食的经济舱。
  • 会议包厢
路途
莫斯科 - 圣彼得堡
圣彼得堡 - 莫斯科
距离
633 公里
633 公里
时间
3 小时 30 分钟
3 小时 30 分钟
出发
一条路线15火车
一条路线14火车

Sapsan High-Speed Train

One way trip Round trip Multi-leg trip
Travel date
1 passenger
Travel date
Travel date
1 passenger
Travel date
Travel date
1 passenger

Sapsan Train

The high-speed Sapsan train is without a doubt the fastest and most convenient way to travel on train from Moscow to St. Petersburg and Vladimir. The maximum speed of the Sapsan train is 250 kilometers per hour (155 mph) and it has shown record travel times. Operated by Russian Railways, these trains were designed for traveling in comfort and offer large cozy seats with adjustable back rests, folding tables and spacious legroom. Snacks and drinks are available for purchase in the restaurant car. There are several travel classes on board Sapsan high-speed trains: Economy, Economy +, Business, Premium and Conference Cabin. Sapsan trains are highly popular among travelers who chose this means of travel for the extensive departures schedule and the convenience of departing from and arriving to the city centers as opposed to airports located on the outskirts, therefore saving time both on traffic and boarding.

Travel Classes Onboard Sapsan Train

  • Economy

    Economy class is standard seats with textile coverings no services included in the ticket price. Folding table, separate tap lights are available.

  • Economy +

    Economy Class + is a standard seat with textile coverings and with cold snack included in the ticket price. There are also a adjustable back rest, folding table, separate tap lights.

  • Business

    Business class is a standard leather seat with lunch included in the ticket price. Wi-Fi, electrical outlets, outlets for charging mobile devices are available.

  • Premium

    Premium class is a leather seat with lunch included in the ticket price. More spacious, air-conditioned with extra legroom and adequate space for luggage. Electrical sockets, Wi-Fi are available. 

  • Restaurant Car

    Only on Sapsan trains seats are located in restaurant car. Ticket price includes drinks and meals from the menu for the amount of 2 000 Russian rubles (about 35 USD). It is available upon request on the board of train. As a rule there are 4 seats around a table. Seats feature textile coverings, adjustable back rest, footrest and armrest. On all other trains this travel class corresponds to Economy Class without meal included.

  • Conference Cabin

    It is a separate unit with a lockable door perfect for 4 travelers either business or leisure travels. Presentation equipment for business meetings is available. It features 4 leather seats + a tiny sofa. Cabin is supplied with a personal dinner table, footrests, tap lights, multifunctional display, entertainment system, 220 VC outlets, audio and video outputs, outlets for charging mobile devices and free Wi-Fi. Seats can be automatically adjusted providing even more comfort with enlarged armrests.

Route
St. Petersburg - Moscow
Moscow - St. Petersburg
Distance
633 kilometers
633 kilometers
Time
4 hrs 0 min
3 hrs 46 min
Departures
13 trains per route
12 trains per route

Customer reviews

Customer reviews

  • If you need to travel from St. Pete to Moscow, don't hesitate to use Sapsan trains, it's a very good money and time-saving decision. Highly recommend!
    Catherine Davis