Train À Grande Vitesse Sapsan

Aller simple Aller-retour Multi-destinations
Date de voyage
1 passager
Date de voyage
Date de voyage
1 passager
Date de voyage
Date de voyage
1 passager

Le train Sapsan

Le train à grande vitesse Sapsan est sans aucun doute le moyen de transport le plus rapide et le plus pratique pour voyager en train de Moscou vers Saint-Pétersbourg et Vladimir. La vitesse maximale du Sapsan est de 250 km/h (155 mph) et permet de voyager en temps record. Exploités par les Chemins de fer russes, ces trains ont été conçus pour voyager en grand confort et offrent des sièges inclinables spacieux avec tablettes relevables et de l'espace pour les jambes. Des en-cas et boissons peuvent être achetés dans la voiture restaurant. Il y a plusieurs classes de confort sur les trains à grande vitesse Sapsan : Économie, Économie +, Affaires, Premium et Compartiment Conférences. Les trains Sapsan sont très prisés des voyageurs qui choisissent ce moyen de transport en raison de la fréquence des départs et de la commodité de partir et d'arriver du centre ville, gain de temps par rapport à l'avion.

Classes de Voyage à Bord SAPSAN Train

  • Économie

    La classe économie offre des sièges standards recouverts de tissu et aucun service n’est compris dans le prix du billet. Tablette escamotable et lampes poussoir individuelles sont disponibles.

  • Classe Économie +

    La Classe Économie + consiste en un siège standard recouvert de tissu, avec un en-cas froid compris dans le prix du billet. Le fauteuil dispose d’un dossier ajustable, d’une tablette escamotable et d’une lampe à poussoir individuelle.

  • Affaires

    La classe Affaires offre un siège standard en cuir, et inclut un déjeuner dans le prix du billet. Wifi, prises électriques et prises pour charger les appareils portables sont disponibles.

  • Premium

    La classe Premium offre un siège en cuir et un déjeuner est compris dans le prix du billet. Fauteuils plus larges, climatisation, plus de place pour les jambes et de l’espace suffisant pour les bagages. Prises électriques et wifi disponibles.

  • Voiture restaurant

    Seuls sur les trains Sapsan des sièges sont situés dans une voiture-restaurant. Le prix du billet comprend les boissons et les repas du menu pour un montant de 2 000 roubles russes (environ 35 USD). Disponible sur demande à bord du train. En règle générale, il y a 4 sièges autour d'une table. Les sièges comportent des revêtements en textile, un dossier réglable, un repose-pied et un accoudoir. Sur tous les autres trains, cette classe de voyage correspond à la classe économique sans repas inclus.

  • Cabine de conférence
    C'est une unité séparée avec une porte verrouillable parfaite pour 4 voyageurs, en voyage d'affaires ou de loisirs. L'équipement de présentation pour les réunions d'affaires est disponible. Il dispose de 4 sièges en cuir + un petit canapé. La cabine est fournie avec une table à dîner personnelle, des repose-pieds, des lumières pour le robinet, un écran multifonction, un système de divertissement, 220 prises VC, des sorties audio et vidéo, des prises pour recharger les appareils mobiles et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les sièges peuvent être ajustés automatiquement pour offrir encore plus de confort avec les accoudoirs élargis.
Route
Moscou - Saint Pétersbourg
Saint Pétersbourg - Moscou
Distance
633 kilomètres
633 kilomètres
Heure
3 hrs 30 min
3 hrs 30 min
Départs
12 les trains par la route
11 les trains par la route

Sapsan High-Speed Train

One way trip Round trip Multi-leg trip
Travel date
1 passenger
Travel date
Travel date
1 passenger
Travel date
Travel date
1 passenger

Sapsan Train

The high-speed Sapsan train is without a doubt the fastest and most convenient way to travel on train from Moscow to St. Petersburg and Vladimir. The maximum speed of the Sapsan train is 250 kilometers per hour (155 mph) and it has shown record travel times. Operated by Russian Railways, these trains were designed for traveling in comfort and offer large cozy seats with adjustable back rests, folding tables and spacious legroom. Snacks and drinks are available for purchase in the restaurant car. There are several travel classes on board Sapsan high-speed trains: Economy, Economy +, Business, Premium and Conference Cabin. Sapsan trains are highly popular among travelers who chose this means of travel for the extensive departures schedule and the convenience of departing from and arriving to the city centers as opposed to airports located on the outskirts, therefore saving time both on traffic and boarding.

Travel Classes Onboard Sapsan Train

  • Economy

    Economy class is standard seats with textile coverings no services included in the ticket price. Folding table, separate tap lights are available.

  • Economy +

    Economy Class + is a standard seat with textile coverings and with cold snack included in the ticket price. There are also a adjustable back rest, folding table, separate tap lights.

  • Business

    Business class is a standard leather seat with lunch included in the ticket price. Wi-Fi, electrical outlets, outlets for charging mobile devices are available.

  • Premium

    Premium class is a leather seat with lunch included in the ticket price. More spacious, air-conditioned with extra legroom and adequate space for luggage. Electrical sockets, Wi-Fi are available. 

  • Restaurant Car

    Only on Sapsan trains seats are located in restaurant car. Ticket price includes drinks and meals from the menu for the amount of 2 000 Russian rubles (about 35 USD). It is available upon request on the board of train. As a rule there are 4 seats around a table. Seats feature textile coverings, adjustable back rest, footrest and armrest. On all other trains this travel class corresponds to Economy Class without meal included.

  • Conference Cabin

    It is a separate unit with a lockable door perfect for 4 travelers either business or leisure travels. Presentation equipment for business meetings is available. It features 4 leather seats + a tiny sofa. Cabin is supplied with a personal dinner table, footrests, tap lights, multifunctional display, entertainment system, 220 VC outlets, audio and video outputs, outlets for charging mobile devices and free Wi-Fi. Seats can be automatically adjusted providing even more comfort with enlarged armrests.

Route
St. Petersburg - Moscow
Moscow - St. Petersburg
Distance
633 kilometers
633 kilometers
Time
4 hrs 0 min
3 hrs 46 min
Departures
13 trains per route
12 trains per route

Customer reviews

Customer reviews

  • If you need to travel from St. Pete to Moscow, don't hesitate to use Sapsan trains, it's a very good money and time-saving decision. Highly recommend!
    Catherine Davis