Madrid
491 km
Bilbao
Abfahrtsstation:
Plaza Emperador Carlos V, 28045, Madrid, Spanien
Agustín de Foxá, 40, Madrid, Spanien
28045 , Madrid, Spanien
Paseo del Rey, 1092, Madrid, Spanien
Ankunftsstation:
Bilbao
48003 , Bilbao , Spanien
Markenname
Zugart
Reisezeit
Preis von
Abflüge
Bewertung
High-speed train
5 Std. 16 Min.
$78
1
100.00%

Mit einem Schnellzug durch die atemberaubende spanische Landschaft zu fahren, ist immer ein unvergessliches Erlebnis und eine der besten Möglichkeiten, die Schönheit des unglaublichen Landes zu bewundern. Die Zugkonstrukteure waren der Ansicht, dass der Komfort der Fahrgäste ebenso wichtig ist wie die hohe Geschwindigkeit und die Sicherheit der Fahrgäste. Daher bieten die Züge auf der Strecke alles, was Sie für eine stressfreie Fahrt benötigen. Das Einchecken ist schnell, einfach und wird vor dem Einsteigen erledigt. Auf dem Weg nach Bilbao müssen Sie sich nur zurücklehnen, entspannen und die kostenlosen Zeitungen / Zeitschriften oder das Audiosystem genießen .

Welche Züge fahren zwischen Madrid und Bilbao?

Renfe Operadora ist das einzige Unternehmen, das Personenzüge von Madrid nach Bilbao anbietet. Sie nutzen moderne Schnellzüge, die eine Höchstgeschwindigkeit von 250 km / h erreichen und kurze Fahrzeiten sowie eine hervorragende Austattung an Bord bieten.

Wie lang dauert die Zugfahrt von Madrid nach Bilbao?

Ein komfortabler und gut ausgestatteter Zug von Madrid nach Bilbao bringt Sie in ungefähr 5 Stunden und 10 Minuten an Ihr Reiseziel.

Von welchem Bahnhof in Madrid fährt ein Zug nach Bilbao?

Um mit dem Zug von Madrid nach Bilbao zu reisen, müssen Sie den Zug vom Chamartin Bahnhof in Madrid nehmen. Die Rente-Züge sind für ihre Pünktlichkeit und erstklassigen Service bekannt und bringen Sie von dort aus in etwas mehr als 5 Stunden direkt ins Stadtzentrum von Bilbao.

Timetable & Train information

Geringster Preis:
$78
Abflüge:
1
Erster Zug:
14:00
Letzter Zug:
14:00
Kürzeste Reisezeit:
5 Std. 16 Min.
Längste Reisezeit:
5 Std. 16 Min.
10 / 10 based on 51 reviews

Madrid
491 km
Bilbao
Departure station:
Plaza Emperador Carlos V, 28045, Madrid, Spain
Agustín de Foxá, 40, Madrid, Spain
28045 , Madrid, Spain
Paseo del Rey, 1092, Madrid, Spain
Arrival station:
Bilbao
48003 , Bilbao , Spain
Brand name
Train type
Travel time
Price from
Departures
Rating
High-speed train
5 hrs 16 min
$78
1
100.00%

Traveling through the breathtaking Spanish countryside on a high-speed train is always a memorable experience and among the best ways to admire the beauty of the incredible country. The train designers believed that the comfort of the passengers is just as important as high speed and good safety records, so the trains running on the route provide everything you might need for a stress-free ride. The check-in procedures are fast, easy and are taken care of before boarding, the only thing you need to do on your way to Bilbao is to sit back, relax, and enjoy the video screens, complimentary newspapers/magazines or the audio system.

What are the train operators between Madrid and Bilbao?

Renfe Operadora is the only company operating Madrid to Bilbao passenger trains. They use modern bullet trains, achieving the top speed of 250 km/h (155 mph) as well as boasting short travel times and great onboard amenities.

How long is the train ride from Madrid to Bilbao?

A comfortable and well-equipped Madrid to Bilbao high-speed train can take you between the cities in approximately 5 hours and 10 minutes.

What train station in Madrid to go to catch a train going to Bilbao?

If you’ve decided to travel between the cities on a train, first you need to make your way to the Chamartin Station in Madrid. There you can catch a fast Renfe train to Bilbao, famous for its punctuality and top-notch service. You’ll find yourself on the Bilbao Station right in the city center in a bit over 5 hours.

Timetable & Train information

Lowest train ticket cost:
$78
Departures:
1
Earliest departure:
14:00
Latest departure:
14:00
Shortest travel time:
5 hrs 16 min
Longest travel time:
5 hrs 16 min
10 / 10 based on 51 reviews

Madrid to Bilbao Train Review & Rating

We had no issues whatsoever, very nice transport option

Clara T. about traveling from Madrid to Bilbao