أولئك الذين يخططون للسفر كثيراً بالقطار سيستخدمون على الأرجح قطارات Haramain Highspeed Railway (SAR) التي تعد من أشهر القطارات التي تقطع مسافات طويلة. علاوة على ذلك، توفر قطارات Haramain Highspeed Railway (SAR) العديد من درجات القطارات للاختيار من بينها، بما في ذلك الدرجة الأولى والثانية. في الدرجة الثانية، يتم وضع المقاعد عادة 2+2 في كل صف، أما الدرجة الأولى فتحتوي عموماً على مقاعد 2+1. جميع مقصورات قطار Haramain Highspeed Railway (SAR) مكيفة وتتوفر فيها مقاعد مريحة بالإضافة إلى مساحات واسعة لأمتعة الركاب. تحتوي معظم القطارات على حانة صغيرة أو مقصورة طعام لكي يتمكن المسافرين من شراء الأطعمة والمشروبات أثناء الرحلة، بالإضافة إلى توفر عربات تقدم وجبات خفيفة للشراء أيضاً. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يتحدث طاقم القطار لغة أو لغتين، بما في ذلك اللغة الإنجليزية.

Travel Classes Onboard Haramain Highspeed Railway (SAR) Train

    • HHR 1
    • HHR 2
    • HHR 4

    ‎مقعد درجة أولى

    يتألف كل قطار من قطارات الحرمين السريعة على 113 مقعداً في درجة الأعمال، بما في ذلك مقعدين مخصصين لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة. يتم توفير درجة الأعمال بأعلى مستويات الراحة والرفاهية بالإضافة إلى الخدمات الخاصة، مثل المقاعد المريحة والواسعة والتي تشمل مساند أذرع وطاولات قابلة للطي ومساند رأس للمقعد ومقابس كهربائية وشاشات فيديو. تتواجد الكافيتيريا في الحافلة الخامسة من كل قطار، حيث يمكن تقديم الطعام بمجرد أن يبدأ المسافرين بالصعود إلى القطار. يجب أن يكون لباس العميل على متن قطارات HHR متوافقاً مع تقاليد المملكة العربية السعودية. لا يسمح بنقل الحيوانات.

    • HHR 1
    • HHR 5

    الدرجة السياحية

    تتألف الدرجة السياحية من 304 مقاعد مريحة بأسعار تناسب جميع المسافرين، حيث يتوفر مساند أذرع وطاولات قابلة للطي ومساند رأس للمقعد ومقابس كهربائية. تتواجد الكافيتريا في الحافلة الخامسة من كل قطار، حيث يمكن تقديم الطعام بمجرد أن يبدأ المسافرين بالصعود إلى القطار. يجب أن يكون لباس العميل على متن قطارات HHR متوافقاً مع تقاليد المملكة العربية السعودية. لا يسمح بنقل الحيوانات.

Those who plan to extensively travel by train will most likely use Haramain Highspeed Railway (SAR) trains which are among the most popular long-distance trains. What is more, Haramain Highspeed Railway (SAR) trains offer several train classes to select from, including 1st and 2nd. In the 2nd class, seats are usually placed 2+2 in each row, 1st class generally has seats 2+1. All Haramain Highspeed Railway (SAR) train cars are air-conditioned, have comfortable seats as well as spacious areas for passengers' luggage. Most trains have a Bistro or Restaurant car where travelers can buy food and drinks during the trip, plus have trolleys with snacks for purchase too. Moreover, the train staff speaks one or two languages, including English.

Travel Classes Onboard Haramain Highspeed Railway (SAR) Train

    • HHR 1
    • HHR 2
    • HHR 4

    1st Class Seat

    Each Haramain High-Speed Railway train contains 113 business class seats, including two dedicated seats for people with special needs. The business class is provided with the highest levels of luxury and comfort as well as special services, such as very comfortable and spacious seats that include foldable armrest and tables, seat headrest, power plugs and a video screen.The cafeteria is located in the fifth coach of each train, food can be served as soon as the passengers start boarding the train. Customer’s dress code on board HHR trains must be in accordance with the traditions of KSA. Transporting animals is not permitted.

    • HHR 1
    • HHR 5

    Economy Class Seat

    The economy class features 304 comfortable seats at affordable rates suitable for all passengers that provide them foldable armrest and tables, seat headrest and power plugs.The cafeteria is located in the fifth coach of each train, food can be served as soon as the passengers start boarding the train. Customer’s dress code on board HHR trains must be in accordance with the traditions of KSA. Transporting animals is not permitted.