Rail.Ninja Customer Reviews

 

Awarded the eKomi Bronze Seal of Approval

We do our best to make our clients happy. Learn about our customers' experience of using Rail Ninja services and their opinion.

 

5/5

The site was really easy to use, clean, and easy to understand! We ended up booking first class tickets and really enjoyed our train ride! So many of the train websites are hard to read and understand, this one really puts it together into an easy to understand form. Thank you, Rail Ninja!

Reviewed on 07-10-2017


5/5

I found the site very user friendly. The information was excellent and covered everything I needed to know. Booking the tickets was so easy. I also rang with a query about the issue of tickets and the staff were very friendly and helpful and sorted everything out for me immediately.

Reviewed on 06-24-2017


5/5

It was the first time I used your services and I am very satisfied with response and the efficiency of the services!

Reviewed on 06-14-2017


5/5

When I first book with Rail.Ninja I thought that was it - confirmed. Then I noticed the word PROCESSING. Very anxious as this will be my first trip to Eastern Europe and this is the second leg. Then I got a surprise email keeping me in the loop as to the progress and finally to confirmation. You guys are so efficient and so good and thoughtful. Thank you! Only wished your services are extended to other cities in my journey. Still unable to book my train ride from Krakow to Prague! I have given my itinerary to my friend and she is seriously considering taking the same route as myself!

Reviewed on 07-05-2017


4/5

La atención ha sido muy buena. El servicio de bar, limitado, pero eficaz. El.personal sumamente amable. La experiencia: muy positiva.

Reviewed on 07-14-2017


5/5

I used Rail.ninja for the first time and was very happy with the service, I had to wait a couple of days for the e-ticket and they were great in terms of keeping me up to date with communications.

Reviewed on 06-07-2017


5/5

Hola, es obvio que aún no he hecho el viaje a Milán. Pero hace 20 años que viajo a Italia y uso vuestros servicios comunes a Latina, Nápoles, Roma, Firenze, Venezia y siempre me han resultado cómodos, útiles y puntuales. Quisiera preguntarles: La clase que reservado ahora, sirven alguna comida o bebida o la persona debe llevarla consigo. Grazie, Io parlo bene, ma non so scrivere eguale. Saluti. GERMAN MÁS TEJERA

Reviewed on 06-29-2017


4/5

Clear instructions/information, except I could not work out how to book a return journey (so had to book twice).

Reviewed on 04-09-2017


5/5

I was worried about getting reservations and assigned seats in comfort class based on other travelers reviews of the Oslo-Bergen train trip. Other reservation sites I tried said it was too early to book. Ninja accepted my reservation request online and confirmed the trip and seat assignments back to me within two days. Excellent service.

Reviewed on 06-17-2017


5/5

Hassle free booking and quick service. Recommended.

Reviewed on 06-19-2017


4/5

I was 100% happy with making the booking. It was quick, easy, straightforward. I received confirmation of booking and payment emails. One of these stated I would receive an e-ticket within one business day. When I had heard nothing after nearly two weeks, I emailed a query to Rail ninja. I could not find an email contact on the website - only phone numbers and none in Australia. Fortunately, I still had my confirmation of booking email. The matter was rectified almost immediately and the email I received was very apologetic.

Reviewed on 04-09-2017

 

Read all Rail Ninja reviews