Durée de voyage la plus courte:
3 h 30 min
Durée de voyage la plus longue:
11 h 4 min
Le prix le plus bas:
$35
Moy. des départs quotidiens:
29
Premier train:
00:11
Dernier train:
23:55
Saint Pétersbourg

Informations sur le train Saint Pétersbourg - Moscou

Voyager entre les deux magnifiques capitales russes est probablement le choix le plus populaire des voyageurs qui explorent la Russie. Vous prévoyez de découvrir Saint-Pétersbourg et Moscou sous leur meilleur jour ? Choisissez l'option la plus intelligente sur l'itinéraire, qui combine confort, vitesse et le meilleur rapport qualité-prix; les trains russes. Il y a près de 40 départs quotidiens depuis la gare Moscovsky à Saint-Pétersbourg pour arriver à la gare Leningradsky à Moscou. Le trajet le plus rapide dure environ 4 heures et le plus long peut prendre jusqu'à 9 heures selon le train Saint-Pétersbourg-Moscou que vous choisissez. Pour réduire votre temps de recherche d'informations sur l'itinéraire, vous trouverez dans les questions-réponses ci-dessous les réponses aux questions les plus fréquemment posées ainsi que les horaires des trains Saint-Pétersbourg-Moscou.

 

Combien de temps dure le voyage en train de Saint-Pétersbourg à Moscou ?

La distance de Saint-Pétersbourg à Moscou en train est d'environ 633 km (393 miles). Si vous choisissez de voyager avec le train à grande vitesse Sapsan, le trajet complet prendra même moins de 4 heures, alors que le trajet en train classique ou de nuit est presque deux fois plus long, variant de 8 à 9 heures.

Y a-t-il un train à grande vitesse se rendant de Saint-Pétersbourg à Moscou ?

Oui, l'option la plus intelligente et la plus rapide est le train à grande vitesse Sapsan géré par les Chemins de fer russes. Ce train à grande vitesse de Saint-Pétersbourg à Moscou peut atteindre une vitesse de 250 km/h (155 mph) et vous emmène d'un centre ville à l'autre en 3,5 heures environ. Pour des raisons de commodité et de gain de temps, le Sapsan bat même l'avion, car vous ne perdez pas de temps en cas de retard (ce qui est une situation courante avec les vols) ainsi que pour vous rendre à l'aéroport et en revenir (ce qui signifie des coûts et du temps supplémentaires) puisque le train à grande vitesse vous transférera directement de centre ville en centre ville.

Combien coûte un billet de train pour se rendre de Saint-Pétersbourg à Moscou ?

Les prix des billets de train de Saint-Pétersbourg à Moscou dépendent des facteurs suivants : le type de train préféré, la classe de voyage, la durée du voyage et la façon dont le billet est acheté à l'avance. En moyenne, les prix commencent à 40-50 USD. Il est juste de mentionner qu'avec Rail Ninja, vous avez la possibilité de réserver vos billets 2 ans à l'avance, ce qui peut vous éviter des frais supplémentaires inutiles par rapport à une réservation au dernier moment.

Horaires des trains Saint Pétersbourg à Moscou

Type de train
Voyage le plus rapide
Voyage le plus long
Le premier
Le dernier
Départs
Trains du matin
3 h 30 min
9 h 22 min
00:11
09:10
7
Trains de l'après-midi
3 h 45 min
11 h 4 min
13:00
17:10
9
Trains du soir
3 h 58 min
7 h 36 min
18:08
20:06
4
Check trains and prices
3 h 35 min
9 h 0 min
21:00
23:55
9

Trains sur l'itinéraire Saint Pétersbourg à Moscou

Nom de marque
Type de train
Le temps du voyage
Le prix de
Départs
Note
Russian railways
Russian railways
Night train
7 h 36 min
$35
7
Bullet train
3 h 30 min
$57
13
Comfort night train
8 h 0 min
$63
1
Russian railways
Double-Decker
Comfort night train
8 h 16 min
$44
1
Comfort night train
8 h 25 min
$61
1
Express train
6 h 42 min
$52
1
Russian railways
Megapolis
Comfort night train
8 h 17 min
$51
1
Russian railways
Volga
Comfort night train
7 h 4 min
$52
1
Russian railways
Smena Double-Decker
Comfort night train
8 h 9 min
$46
1
Russian railways
Express
Comfort night train
9 h 0 min
$61
1
Russian railways
Arktika
Comfort night train
8 h 38 min
$52
1
Montre plus
9.2 / 10 Basé sur 73 avis

Shortest travel time:
3 h 33 m
Longest travel time:
10 h 56 m
Lowest train ticket cost:
$35
Avg. daily departures:
25
Earliest departure:
02:30
Latest departure:
20:55
St. Petersburg
If you are planning a Saint Petersburg trip, it might be useful to check out what to know about the numerous train stations in St. Petersburg. 
Show more
633 km
Moscow
The train station system of magnificent Russia's capital can be a bit confusing. Read all you need to know about rail stations in Moscow.
Show more

St. Petersburg to Moscow Train Information

Traveling between the two stunning Russian capitals is probably the most popular traveler's choice while exploring Russia. Planning to experience Saint Petersburg and Moscow at their best? Select the smartest option on the route which combines comfort, speed, and the best value for money, Russian trains. There are nearly 40 daily departures from Moscovsky Station in St. Petersburg arriving at Leningradsky Station in Moscow. The fastest journey takes about 4 hours and the longest can take up to 9 hours depending on the St. Petersburg to Moscow train you choose. To reduce your time searching for information about the route, in the Q&A below you may find answers to often asked questions as well as browse the St. Petersburg to Moscow train timetable.

How long is the train ride from St. Petersburg to Moscow?

The distance from St. Petersburg to Moscow by train is about 633 km (393 miles). In case you choose to travel by the high-speed train Sapsan, the whole journey will take even less than 4 hours, whereas going by regular or overnight trains is almost twice as long, varying from 8 to 9 hours.

Is there a high-speed train from St. Petersburg to Moscow?

Yes, the smartest and fastest option to take on the route is the high-speed Sapsan train run by Russian Railways. This bullet train from St. Petersburg to Moscow is able to develop the speed of 250 km/h (155 mph), taking you from one city center to another in about 3.5 hours. For the ease of convenience and saving time, Sapsan even beats planes as you don't have to waste time in case of delays (which is a common situation with flights) as well as getting to and from airports (which means additional costs and time) as the high-speed train will transfer you right from city center to city center.

How much does a train ticket from St. Petersburg to Moscow cost?

The prices for train tickets from St. Petersburg to Moscow depend on the following factors: the preferred train type, coach class, travel time, and how in advance the ticket is bought. Averagely, the prices start from 40-50 USD. It's fair to mention that with Rail Ninja you get the opportunity to book tickets 2 years in advance which can save you from unnecessary additional costs compared to booking at the last moment.

 

St. Petersburg to Moscow Train Timetable

Train type
Fastest trip
Longest trip
Earliest
Latest
Departures
Morning trains
3 hrs 33 min
8 hrs 53 min
02:30
11:30
8
Afternoon trains
3 hrs 57 min
10 hrs 56 min
12:02
17:06
8
Evening trains
3 hrs 37 min
9 hrs 0 min
18:00
20:55
9

Trains on St. Petersburg - Moscow Route

Brand name
Train type
Travel time
Price from
Departures
Rating
Russian railways
Russian railways
Night train
7 hrs 36 min
$35
4
Bullet train
3 hrs 33 min
$61
12
Comfort night train
8 hrs 0 min
$71
1
Comfort night train
8 hrs 13 min
$47
1
Comfort night train
8 hrs 25 min
$61
1
Express train
7 hrs 5 min
$42
1
Comfort night train
8 hrs 10 min
$51
1
Russian railways
Volga
Comfort night train
7 hrs 52 min
$53
1
Comfort night train
8 hrs 9 min
$44
1
Comfort night train
9 hrs 0 min
$73
1
Comfort night train
8 hrs 38 min
$45
1
Show more
9.2 / 10 based on 73 reviews

St. Petersburg to Moscow Train Review & Rating

Excellent journey. I have never experienced such hospitality and comfortable service

Javed Dost about traveling from St. Petersburg to Moscow